top of page

SoundTrap Series

Now that eLearning and Distance Education is taking over, I decided to start a series of YouTube and website based lessons on SoundTrap. These are just for fun, but also an opportunity for my students to explore recording and producing audio.

Why SoundTrap? I've been on the fence about something like SoundTrap for a while. The 3 month demo works well with me getting to try some new things for myself and my students. What I like about it, is you can use it with most computers and smart devices. I like that you can record audio, use loops, and play around with sequencers and synthesizers. Another great aspect is you can collaborate. That's super important now that most of us are staying inside and working online.

I decided to make a video on getting into SoundTrap and record a sound:

You can learn more about SoundTrap here https://www.soundtrap.com/


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page